AMI 6-12 ASSISTANT

CERTIFICATE COURSE ONLINE

Schedule

STARTING October 25, 2020 

 

Course hours are listed in CET (Central European Time)

Dates

MODULE 1Oct 25-29, 2020: Live online lectures
MODULE 2Nov 1-5, 2020: Live online lectures
MODULE 3Nov 22-26, 2020: Live online lectures
MODULE 4Dec 6-10, 2020: Live online lectures

Tentative Daily Schedule

Every day of the course: 16:00 - 19:00 PRAGUE / Central European Time

US Pacific Time7:00 - 10:00
US Mountain Time8:00 - 11:00
US Central Time9:00 - 12:00
US Eastern Time10:00 - 13:00
UTC+115:00 - 18:00
PRAGUE / CET16:00 - 19:00
Tel Aviv / UTC +217:00 - 20:00
Dubai / UTC +418:00 - 21:00
Beijing / UTC +822:00 - 1:00
Sydney / AEST24:00 - 3:00

Application for AMI 6-12 Assistants Course